My amazing weightloss! I loss 38 lbs with HCG diet

Human Chorionic Gonadotropin, a hormone produced by the placenta during pregnancy. During pregnancy, the substance almost completely controls the women’s metabolic function.  However the HCG used in the diet is synthetic.

I live in Atlanta, GA and I saw a billboard sign that said lose 30 lbs in 30 days. I’ve always struggled with my weight and tried several different programs to lose weight, so I figured why not one more? Besides, 30 lbs in 30 days, that sounds too good to be true.

I scheduled and appoint and went in to talk to the doctor about how it works.  After the doctor spoke to me, I was still a little skeptical, but I figured why not I was desperate!

So needless to say I signed up for the program here in Atlanta, followed the program exactly and loss 38 lbs initially, but then I continued to lose even after I stopped the program. So if you interested in finding about a remarkable product that works and has had zero negative feedback, then this is the program for you.


2 responses to “My amazing weightloss! I loss 38 lbs with HCG diet

  1. Hello,
    Congratulations on your weight loss!! Isn’t it just amazing that something finally works!! There is nothing like looking in the mirror and being 40 pounds lighter.
    I did the protocol myself and lost 25 pounds and am now at my perfect weight. My neice lost 70, my brother lost 40!!
    We order it at http://www.hcgdiettips.com We save a lot of money not doing it through a doctor!

    It’s so good to be healthy again, isn’t it!!

    Bye!

  2. Yes it is wonderful! I’ve gotten five people at my job to sign up, once they saw how much weight I’ve lost. I’ve lost 44 lbs myself and I feel fantastic and am so glad I found it! Thanks for the response and congratulations!

Leave a Reply

